Client Reviews

Bob & Jan Bertolo

"There are REALTORS® then there are exceptional REALTORS® like Lisa Giller.
Lisa repeatedly goes the extra mile going to bat for her clients.

The experience of letting go of our home was an emotional rollercoaster for us. Throughout the 'ups' and 'downs' Lisa was always there to patiently 'hold our hands,’ put things in perspective, and work hard to get our home sold.

At any time that you need an experienced and skillful professional who treats you like a friend, someone who will fight for you; you will want to call Lisa Giller. Call Lisa Giller.

You can't go wrong with Lisa. We highly recommend this pleasant, knowledgeable REALTOR®. Thank you Lisa for making this process so much easier for us."

Sept. 2016
East Windsor

Bob & Jan Bertolo



"My late mother's wishes were granted when I chose Lisa Giller as my Realtor. I want to thank her for listening to and understanding my concerns.

Lisa didn't rush me or crowd me as I was getting the condo ready to sell. She offered good advice and helped stage the rooms to look their best for her high quality photos.

As I move forward, I want to thank Lisa and recommend her to sell your home."

Windsor Locks
March 2015

Mark M.

Andrew Gernhard

"Lisa Giller is the real deal. I live in Rolling Greens and Lisa's my friend and neighbor. When it came time to sell, I knew she was the natural choice and best-qualified to help me.

After watching the way Lisa marketed my condo, with attention to every detail, my decision was reinforced. My condo sold in just 4 days and for more than the asking price!

Lisa kept tabs on the entire process, making sure I received the best terms possible, saving me money, too. I highly recommend Lisa to anyone looking to sell their home. "

May 2018
Rocky Hill

Andrew Gernhard

Frank Barresi

"Lisa is a very thorough and diligent Realtor who brings a personal touch to her clients. She worked with me through a very challenging market and brought creative approaches to generating buyers as well as positioning and marketing my home.

Lisa understands what's needed at every stage of the selling cycle and puts 110% of herself into her clients.

Due to Lisa's efforts, I received an offer on my house within a week of it going on the market -- and then closed a little over a month later!"

Windsor CT
October 2012

Frank Barresi

Bruna Piccin and Jack Pucak

"Knowledgeable, responsive, professional - those words describe Lisa. One thing that 'wowed' us was the quality of the photos and virtual tour. Outstanding! Within 10 minutes of putting our home on the internet, Lisa had a call. It turned out to be “our” buyer. Her professionalism through the negotiations and the steps through closing made the sale 'painless'. We recommend Lisa when it comes to selling your property."

Bruna Piccin and Jack Pucak



"Lisa helped sell my late brother's condo in just 9 days. She demonstrated her expertise and knowledge every step of the way.

We wanted a Realtor with excellent communication skills and we certainly got that with Lisa Giller. She always kept us informed and answered all of our questions promptly.

I highly recommend Lisa to sell your home."

East Windsor
January 2015

Joan K.



"Lisa Giller has been fantastic! She gave us wonderful advice in preparing our condo for sale. She suggested a price that was above the amount I was considering and she was correct. She listed our condo on a Wednesday and started showing it on Thursday, We promptly received an offer
that we accepted. We are closing in 10 days! Less than 15 weeks from our first meeting."

July 2017
East Windsor

Cliff & Dolores Lane

Bill Scully

"This spring, Lisa Giller was my Realtor when I decided to purchase a condo and downsize. I was so pleased with her skill that I hired her again a month later, when I was ready to sell my home.

Lisa was right on top of EVERYTHING for both the sale of my home and my condo purchase. I couldn't have been happier with how she represented me.

Lisa is an honest, straight shooter who tells it like it is. She is the consummate professional."

Sept. 2017
Rocky Hill

Bill Scully



"I trusted Lisa and I'm glad I did. Lisa Giller is the agent for you. As a seller, Lisa helped me with staging, her photos were high-quality, and all information was handled in a timely manner.

With buyers, she'll show you appropriate properties, and answer questions so you can make a knowledgeable decision.

My personal experience is a testament to Lisa's work ethic and she has my highest recommendation."

Rocky Hill
September 2014

Millie S.

Sylvia & Sal Faraci

"We want to thank you for all your expertise on the handling and purchase of the condo. It was a pleasure to see how fast the sale went through; we didn't expect it to go so smoothly and or so fast. You were on top of everything that needed to be taken care of before the closing. You made the experience fun and stress-free. We really appreciate all your help.

Again, thank you."

Rocky Hill
March 2012

Sylvia & Sal Faraci

Duane Orloske

"My experience with Lisa Giller was just wonderful! From advising on how to best stage my home to creative ways to market it, her attention to me and to detail made selling almost pain free.

We were happy with the price and how Lisa handled the whole process right to the end. It went extremely smoothly.

I recommend Lisa to everyone looking to sell or buy."

July 2016
Windsor

Duane Orloske

Bill Uricchio

"Lisa proved to be a remarkable professional. Her advice about what we needed to do to prepare the house for sale, and her impressive market review were superb and led to a sale which, even in today's tough market, came amazingly close to the asking price and which happened very, very quickly. Moreover, she was great person to work with -- smart, energetic and focused. I am happy we chose Lisa to be our agent -- we couldn't have done better."

Windsor
November 2009

Bill Uricchio

John D. Hooker

"I'm writing to thank you very much for your professional help, guidance and assistance with the sale of my Aunt’s property.

I was very impressed and satisfied with your knowledge and understanding of the local real estate market. You really have your 'finger on the pulse' of the real estate scene. From pricing recommendations, suggestions on property presentation, a clearly defined plan on how the property should be marketed and the ability to skillfully negotiate a deal, you took the guesswork out of what could have easily been a confusing experience. And you stuck to the game plan right to the successful conclusion with the sale while keeping me informed and involved through every step.

Again, on behalf of my Aunt and myself, thank you very much for all of your help.

Please feel free to use any or all of this letter as a recommendation for your services. Also, if any of your prospective clients wish to speak with a satisfied client, do not hesitate to give them my cell phone number (860.670.8688)."

Windsor

John D. Hooker

Ansgar & Susanne Mantel

"During a lifetime of interacting with real estate agents, we have dealt with alot of 'order takers' and very rarely with true professionals as you turned out to be.

With tact and knowledge you guided us through the first step of sellling our home, 'staging'. We prepared ourselves for a long siege in a down market; you remained organized and confident and kept working at it.

Result? Happy sellers! If anyone asks us if we know of a really competent agent, who communicates well, and puts the clients' interests first, who comes to mind? The answer is obvious. A big 'Thank You', and wishing you continued success."

East Windsor
MArch 2008

Ansgar & Susanne Mantel